Staff Contacts

Welcome to the Triton JR/SR High staff contacts page!  Here is where you can email the staff directly by clicking on their emails.  You can also learn about each staff member when you click on their emails.  You will find a biography to tell you about their professional and personal life.  We are so glad to help in anyway at Triton School Corporation!  
Robert Ross - Principal

Liska Shilling - 10-12 Counselor
Charlene Koenig - 7-9 Counselor

Mason McIntyre - Athletic Director

Lynn Fischer- Plant & Soil Science, Animal Science, Adv. Life Science, Ag Power & Tech, Ag Food & Natural Resources, Agribusiness Management

Diana Westphal - JH Art, Intro to Art, Adv Art, Drawing, Sculpture, Visual Communications

Tracie Vermillion - Junior Achievement, Prep For College & Career, Accounting, Digital Communication
Blake Schori - Financial Services, Business Info Tech, Digital Communication, Info Communication

Carolyn Alexander - English 10, English 10 Honors, English 12, English 12 Honors
Susan Dietzel - English 9 Honors, English 11,
English 11 Honors
Jason Groves -Language Arts Labs 7 &8, English 8
Susan Shaffer - English 7, English 9

Family Consumer Science
Christina Hartman - FACS JH, Nutrition & Wellness, Adv Nutrition & Wellness, Child Development, Adult Roles & Responsibilities, Interpersonal Relationships

Gayle Perry - Health
Rodney Younis - Health 7 & 8

Megan Hammond - Algebra 1, Geometry, Geometry Honors
Carrie Orlowski - Algebra I, Algebra I Honors,
Pre-Calculus, Pre-Calculus Honors,
Calculus AP
Rebekah Ousley - Math 7 & 8, Business Math

Cynthia Stichter - Pre-Algebra, Trig, Statistics,
Algebra II, Algebra II Honors

Media Center

Carolyn Alexander - Media Center Coordinator
Marcile Lindsey - Library Aid / Career Specialist

Brittany Arvesen- Library Aid / Study Hall

Performing Arts

David Seel - JH Band, JH Choir, HS Band, HS Choir

Physical Education
Ron Brown - PE 7 & 8 & 9
Gayle Perry - PE 7 & 8 & 9
Rodney Younis - Advanced PE, Weights

Matt Arvesen -Science 8, PLTW 8, Earth Space
Ron Brown - Criminal Justice I
Janet Jackson - PLTW Design and Modeling,
Science 7
Dawn Slein - Biology, Biology Honors, Biology AP, PLTW Human Body Systems
Tina Zechiel - Chemistry, Physics, Science 8

Social Studies
Brandon Young - US History Honors, Economics, Sociology
Bert Dodds - World History& Civilization,  US History, US History Honors, Psychology

Ashli Faulkner - Social Studies 7 & 8,
World History


Colleen Perrin - Spanish I & II & III

Special Education
Sarrah Davis - Real World Math & Reading, Developmental Reading
Michelle Waymouth - Real World Math & Reading, Basic Skills Math

Geri Newman - Corporation Nurse

Office Staff
Mendy Davis - Secretary, Bookkeeper
Kim Stetzel - Secretary Guidance

Support Staff
Case Conference Coordinator
Jessica Firestone
Marion Ebersole - Resource Aide
Nancy Nordman - Resource Aide
Tori Kistler
Rick Collins - Special Needs Inst. Asst. 

School Psychologist
Jonna Watson - School Psychologist

Ted Fisher - Technology Director

Director of Maintenance
Bruce Gephart
Al Peckham
Greg Olejniczak
Dennis Fulton
Brian Feldman

Jami McIntyre - Cafeteria Manager
Tammy Grubbs
Tabitha McCoy
Melanie Overmyer
Jenny Reichert
Sandra Mercer
Transportation Department
Mindy Klotz
© 2018. School Name - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website