Staff Contacts

Triton Elementary Front Office
Principal 
Christine Cook
574-342-2355

Administrative Assistant/Social Worker
Josh Van Houten
Secretary
Angela Williamson
Secretary
Ashley Doll
Nurse
Geri Newman
Title I Coordinator/Interventionist
Susie Mullin
 
Director of Curriculum and Assessments 
Melissa LaShure
mlashure@triton.k12.in.us 

General Education Teachers
 
Pre-Kindergarten
Tabetha Lisek
tlisek@triton.k12.in.us 
Kindergarten
Sarah Melling

Kindergarten
Jennifer Potter
jpotter@triton.k12.in.us
Kindergarten
Jill Finley
First Grade
Kim Bilinski
First Grade
Katie Smith
ksmith@triton.k12.in.us 
 
First Grade
Gwenda Gard
ggard@triton.k12.in.us

Second Grade
Taylor Long
Second Grade
Samantha Phenix
Second Grade
Cassie Sears
csears@triton.k12.in.us 

 
Second Grade
Brea Montalbano 
bmontalbano@triton.k12.in.us 
 
Third Grade
Aimee Rooney
arooney@triton.k12.in.us 
Third Grade
Cathy Strycker
Third Grade
Curt Kreft
Fourth Grade
Casi Painton

Fourth Grade
Jenny Mevis
                                           
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Brittney Brosman
Fifth Grade
Kaley Alber
kalber@triton.k12.in.us
Fifth Grade
Lana Hostrawser
Sixth Grade
Nicole Fender
nfender@triton.k12.in.us

Sixth Grade
Leah Alderfer
 
Sixth Grade
Teresa Watkins

Resource Teachers
Primary Resource
Rhonda Hostetler
Intermediate Resource
Natalie Branda
Case Conference Coordinator
Jessica Firestone

Reading Interventionist
Interventionist
Adam Heckaman
aheckaman@triton.k12.in.us
 
Interventionist
Marcia Keyser
mkeyser@triton.k12.in.us 
 
Interventionist
Terri Large

School Psychologist
Jonna Watson - School Psychologist
jwatson@triton.k12.in.us

Specials Teachers

P.E.
Jack Carpenter
 
Art
Music
Molly Kintzel
Library/Media Center

Technology Department
Technology Director
Ted Fisher
Data Coordinator/Computer Tech
Carol Bules

Cafeteria Staff
Head Cook
Justina Faulkner
 
Haley Young
hyoung@triton.k12.in.us

Cindy Yoder
Julie Whitehurst
Bernetta Moore
Sarah Kauffman

Maintenance/Custodians

 
Director of Maintenance
Bruce Gephart
 
 
Custodian
Becky Flora
 
Custodian
Gerri King
gking@triton.k12.in.us 

 
Custodian
Amy Chizum
achizum@triton.k12.in.us 
 
 
Grounds
Brian Feldman

Classified Staff

Jennifer Meadway
jmeadway@triton.k12.in.us
 
 


Jennifer Schaetzle
jschaetzle@triton.k12.in.us
Cheri Kilgore
ckilgore@triton.k12.in.us 
Lisa Kreft
Pat Shearer
Johna Snyder
 
Deana Wright
dwright@triton.k12.in.us 
Holly Sellers

June Klotz

Transportation Department
Mindy Klotz
574-342-2255
© 2018. School Name - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website