Staff Contacts

Triton Elementary Front Office
Principal
Jeremy Riffle
574-342-2355
Administrative Assistant/Social Worker
Josh Van Houten
Administrative Assistant in Charge of Curriculum and Assessment
Christine Cook
Secretary
Angela Williamson
Secretary
Ashley Doll
Nurse
Geri Newman
Title I Coordinator/Interventionist
Susie Mullin

General Education Teachers
Kindergarten
Sarah Melling
Kindergarten
Jennifer Potter
jpotter@triton.k12.in.us
Kindergarten
Jill Finley

First Grade
Kim Bilinski

First Grade
Kaley Alber
First Grade
Katie Claxon
kclaxon@triton.k12.in.us 
 
First Grade
Gwenda Gard
ggard@triton.k12.in.us 

Second Grade
Taylor Long
Second Grade
Samantha Phenix
Second Grade
Melissa LaShure
mlashure@triton.k12.in.us 
Third Grade
Aimee Rooney
arooney@triton.k12.in.us 
Third Grade
Cathy Strycker
Third Grade
Curt Kreft
Fourth Grade
Casi Painton

Fourth Grade
Jenny Mevis
Fourth Grade
Shawna Shively
Fifth Grade
Brittney Brosman
Fifth Grade
Ashleigh Hanby
Fifth Grade
Lana Hostrawser
Sixth Grade
Adam Heckaman
Sixth Grade
Karyn McFarland
Sixth Grade
Teresa Watkins

Resource Teachers
Primary Resource
Rhonda Hostetler
Intermediate Resource
Natalie Branda
Case Conference Coordinator
Jessica Firestone

Reading Interventionists
Interventionist
Terri Large

School Psychologist
Jonna Watson - School Psychologist
jwatson@triton.k12.in.us

Spe
    
    
    
Specials Teachers

P.E.
Jack Carpenter
Art
Barry Davis
Music
Molly Kintzel
Library/Media Center

Technology Department
Technology Director
Ted Fisher
Data Coordinator/Computer Tech
Carol Bules

Cafeteria Staff
Head Cook
Justina Faulkner
Haley Young
hyoung@triton.k12.in.us
Cindy Yoder
Julie Whitehurst
Bernetta Moore
Sarah Kauffman

Maintenance/Custodians

Director of Maintenance
Bruce Gephart
Custodian
Becky Flora
Custodian
Beth Linvill

Custodian
Amy Chizum
achizum@triton.k12.in.us 
Grounds
Brian Feldman

Classified Staff

Ana Bumbaugh
abumbaugh@triton.k12.in.us 

Tabetha Lisek

Mary Hayes
  
Marcia Keyser
Lisa Kreft
 
Pat Shearer
Johna Snyder
Holly Sellers

June Klotz

Transportation Department
Mindy Klotz
574-342-2255
Bus Mechanic
Bob Dodge
© 2017. School Name - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website