Staff Contacts

Triton Elementary Front Office
Principal 
Christine Cook
574-342-2355

Administrative Assistant/Social Worker
Josh Van Houten
Secretary
Angela Williamson
Secretary
Ashley Doll
Nurse
Geri Newman
 
Director of Curriculum and Assessments 
Melissa LaShure
mlashure@triton.k12.in.us 

General Education Teachers
 
Pre-Kindergarten
Tabetha Lisek
tlisek@triton.k12.in.us 
Kindergarten
Sarah Melling

Kindergarten
Jennifer Potter
jpotter@triton.k12.in.us
Kindergarten
Jill Finley
First Grade
Kim Bilinski
 
First Grade
Gwenda Gard
ggard@triton.k12.in.us 
 
First Grade
Creigh Graham
cgraham@triton.k12.in.us 
First Grade
Katie Smith
ksmith@triton.k12.in.us 
 
Second Grade
Nicole Fender
nfender@triton.k12.in.us 
Second Grade
Samantha Phenix
 
Second Grade
Brea Montalbano 
bmontalbano@triton.k12.in.us 
 
 
Third Grade
Curt Kreft
ckeft@triton.k12.in.us
Third Grade
Aimee Blue
ablue@triton.k12.in.us 
 
Third Grade
Cassie Sears
csears@triton.k12.in.us 
Third Grade
Cathy Strycker
 
Fourth Grade
Elizabeth Erne 
eerne@triton.k12.in.us 
Fourth Grade
Casi Painton
                                           
Fourth Grade
 
 Fifth Grade
Kaley Alber
kalber@triton.k12.in.us 
Fifth Grade
Brittney Brosman
Fifth Grade
Lana Hostrawser
 

Sixth Grade
Leah Alderfer
 
 
Sixth Grade
Taylor Long
tlong@triton.k12.in.us 
Sixth Grade
Teresa Watkins

Resource Teachers
Primary Resource
Grace Smith
Intermediate Resource
Natalie Branda
Case Conference Coordinator
Jessica Firestone

Reading Interventionist
Interventionist
Adam Heckaman
aheckaman@triton.k12.in.us
 
Interventionist
Marcia Keyser
mkeyser@triton.k12.in.us 
 
Interventionist
Terri Large

School Psychologist
Jonna Watson - School Psychologist
jwatson@triton.k12.in.us

Specials Teachers

P.E.
Jack Carpenter
Art
Music
Molly Kintzel
Library/Media Center

Technology Department
Technology Director
Ted Fisher
Data Coordinator/Computer Tech
Carol Bules
   
Technician
Zach Shafer
zshafer@triton.k12.in.us
 

Cafeteria Staff
Head Cook
Justina Faulkner
 
Haley Young
hyoung@triton.k12.in.us

Cindy Yoder
Julie Whitehurst
Bernetta Moore
Sarah Kauffman
skauffman@triton.k12.in.us

Maintenance/Custodians

 
Director of Maintenance
Bruce Gephart
 
 
Custodian
Becky Flora
 
Custodian
Gerri King
gking@triton.k12.in.us 

 
Custodian
Amy Chizum
achizum@triton.k12.in.us 
 
 
Grounds
Brian Feldman

Classified Staff
Jennifer Schaetzle
jschaetzle@triton.k12.in.us
Sally Fawley
sfawley@triton.k12.in.us 
 
Lisa Kreft
Pat Shearer
Johna Snyder
 
Deana Wright
dwright@triton.k12.in.us 
Holly Sellers
June Klotz
 
 Ashly Casey
 acasey@triton.k12.in.us 

Transportation Department
Laura Baker
574-342-2255
© 2019. Trition School Corporation - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website