Staff Directory

The Triton Athletic Department has 15 varsity sports and lower level teams ranging from 5th grade to junior varsity.  The staff is comprised of Administrators, Social Media and Broadcasters, Sports Medicine, Concessions, and Coaches.  

ADMINISTRATION


Robert Ross Principal rross@triton.k12.in.us
 Mason McIntyre Athletic Director mmcintyre@triton.k12.in.us
 Mendy Davis    Secretary mdavis@triton.k12.in.us

SOCIAL MEDIA AND BROADCAST

 Orion Lemler Social Media Manager tritontrojanfans@gmail.com



 Bill Keel TTSN Broadcaster bkeel@utilimaster.com
 Karson Kreft   TTSN Broadcaster sports@triton.k12.in.us
 
 

SPORTS MEDICINE

 Eric CallahanAthletic Trainer  ecallahan@triton.k12.in.us
 Dr. Krizmanich Team Doctor KCH

CONCESSIONS

 Jackie Alderfer Football/B. Basketball jalderfer@triton.k12.in.us
 Terry Alderfer Football/B. Basketball 
 Marcile Lindsey Volleyball/G. Basketball mlindsey@triton.k12.in.us

 

BASEBALL

Brad Hargrave Varsity Coach 
 Jake Burnett Asst. Coach 
  JV Coach 
 Greg Hensley 13-15 Coach 

BOYS BASKETBALL

 Jason Groves Varsity Coach jgroves@triton.k12.in.us
 Steve Duff Varsity Asst 
 Matt Landis JV Coach 
 Blake Schori FR Coach 
 Brad Hargrave 8th Grade 
Jeremy Bules 7th Grade 
 Joe White 6th Grade 
Roger McKinney 5th Grade 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

 Adam Heckaman Varsity Coach aheckaman@triton.k12.in.us
 Lindsay Shively Asst Coach 
 Justina Faulkner JV Coach jfaulkner@triton.k12.in.us
 Brent Cooper 8th Grade  
 Teresa Watkins 7th Grade twatkins@triton.k12.in.us
 Dave Carpenter 6th Grade 
 Lana Hostrawser 5th Grade lhowstrawser@triton.k12.in.us

CROSS COUNTRY (Boys and Girls)

 Blake Schori Varsity Coach bschori@triton.k12.in.us
 Travis Cooper JH Coach 

FOOTBALL

 Ron Brown Varsity Coach rbrown@triton.k12.in.us
 Rodney Younis Varsity Asst. 
Matt Arvesen Varsity Asst. 
Jeremy May
 Varsity Asst. 
Jason Thompson Varsity Asst. 
Shaun Belin Varsity Asst. 
Jim Snyder JH Head Coach 

GOLF (Boys and Girls)

 Jack Carpenter Varsity Coach jcarpenter@triton.k12.in.us
 Dave Carpenter JH Coach 

SOFTBALL

 Steve McBride Varsity Coach
 Bill Keyser Varsity Asst. 
 Jeff Mellott Varsity Asst. 
 Paul Walker JV Coach pwalker@triton.k12.in.us

TENNIS (Boys and Girls)

 Al Peckham Varsity Coach peckham.allen@yahoo.com

TRACK AND FIELD (Boys and Girls)

 Curt Kreft Boys Varsity ckreft@triton.k12.in.us
 Shelly Feldman Girls Varsity 
 Ryan Meister Girls Varsity 
 Thomas Cody Assistant 
 Joe White Boys JH 
 Jeremy May Girls JH  

VOLLEYBALL

 Samantha Willsey Varsity Coach sjwillsey@triton.k12.in.us
 Paige Miller JV Coach 
 Ashley Faulkner 8th Grade afaulkner@triton.k12.in.us
 Lana Hostrawser 7th Grade lhostrawser@triton.k12.in.us
  6th Grade 

WRESTLING

 Matt Arvesen Varsity Coach marvesen@triton.k12.in.us
 Ron Brown Varsity Coach rbrown@triton.k12.in.us
 Sean Belin Varsity Asst. 
 Jason Thompson Varsity Asst. 

CHEERLEADING

 Emily Grubbs Varsity Coach egrubbs@goshenschools.org
 Whitney Ambrose Varsity Coach 
© 2017. School Name - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website