Staff Contacts

Front Office
Christine Cook Principal ccook@triton.k12.in.us

Josh Van Houten

Administrative Assistant/Social Worker

jvanhouten@triton.k12.in.us
Angela Williamson Secretary awilliamson@triton.k12.in.us
Ashley Doll Secretary adoll@triton.k12.in.us
Geri Newman Nurse gnewman@triton.k12.in.us
Naomi Mulligan Nurse Assistant nmulligan@triton.k12.in.us
Melissa LaShure Director of Curriculum and Assessments mlashure@triton.k12.in.us
Steve Watkins TSC Student & Staff Resource Officer swatkins@triton.k12.in.us
Stacy Scheetz Counselor sscheetz@triton.k12.in.us
Teachers
Kim Kelley Pre-Kindergarten kkelley@triton.k12.in.us
Emily Chickering Kindergarten echickering@triton.k12.in.us
Jill Finley Kindergarten jfinley@triton.k12.in.us
Sarah Melling Kindergarten smelling@triton.k12.in.us
Jennifer Potter Kindergarten jpotter@triton.k12.in.us
Grace Allmon First Grade gallmon@triton.k12.in.us
Gwenda Gard First Grade ggard@triton.k12.in.us
Victoria Hughes First Grade vhughes@triton.k12.in.us
Katie Smith First Grade ksmith@triton.k12.in.us
Brea Montalbano Second Grade bmontalbano@triton.k12.in.us
Samantha Phenix Second Grade sphenix@triton.k12.in.us
Jennifer Schaetzle Second Grade jschaetzle@triton.k12.in.us
Aimee Blue Third Grade ablue@triton.k12.in.us
Curt Kreft Third Grade ckeft@triton.k12.in.us
Cathy Strycker Third Grade cstrycker@triton.k12.in.us
Diane Murphy Fourth Grade dmurphy@triton.k12.in.us
Casi Painton Fourth Grade cpainton@triton.k12.in.us
Shawna Shively Fourth Grade sshively@triton.k12.in.us
Kaley Alber Fifth Grade kalber@triton.k12.in.us
  Fifth Grade  
Lana Hostrawser Fifth Grade lhostrawser@triton.k12.in.us
Lisa Hammond Sixth Grade lhammond@triton.k12.in.us
Jodie Vermillion Sixth Grade jvermillion@triton.k12.in.us
Teresa Watkins Sixth Grade twatkins@triton.k12.in.us
Taylor Long Physical Education tlong@triton.k12.in.us
Karyn Van Houten Art kvanhouten@triton.k12.in.us
Leah Alderfer Music lalderfer@triton.k12.in.us
     
Resource Teachers
Amy Ferguson Special Education Teacher aferguson@triton.k12.in.us
Lisa Andrews Special Education Teacher landrews@triton.k12.in.us
Jessica Firestone Case Conference Coordinator jfirestone@triton.k12.in.us
     
Reading Interventionist
Adam Heckaman Interventionist aheckaman@triton.k12.in.us
Marcia Keyser Interventionist mkeyser@triton.k12.in.us
Terri Large Interventionist tlarge@triton.k12.in.us
     
School Psychologist
Shelly Mabee School Psychologist

smabee@triton.k12.in.us

     
School Speech Pathologist    
Sheryl Hochstetler School Pathologist shochstetler@triton.k12.in.us
     
Media Center
Denise Shafer Library/Media Center dshafer@triton.k12.in.us
     
Technology Department
Jordan Breeden Technology Director jbreeden@triton.k12.in.us
Carol Bules Data Coordinator/Computer Tech cbules@triton.k12.in.us
     
Cafeteria Staff
Margo Lemler TSC Food Director mlemler@triton.k12.in.us
Justina Faulkner   jfaulkner@triton.k12.in.us
Amber Kreft   akreft@triton.k12.in.us
Logan Lynd   llynd@triton.k12.in.us
Bernetta Moore   bmoore@triton.k12.in.us
Bethany Riffle   briffle@triton.k12.in.us
Julie Whitehurst   jwhitehurst@triton.k12.in.us
Haley Young   hyoung@triton.k12.in.us
     
Maintenance/Custodians
Bruce Gephart Director of Maintenance bgephart@triton.k12.in.us
Becki Flora Custodian bflora@triton.k12.in.us
Amy Chizum Custodian achizum@triton.k12.in.us
Brian Feldman Grounds bfeldman@triton.k12.in.us
     
Classified Staff
Stephanie Andrews   sandrews@triton.k12.in.us
Brandy Hall   bhall@triton.k12.in.us
Sally Fawley   sfawley@triton.k12.in.us
June Klotz   jklotz@triton.k12.in.us
Lisa Kreft   lkreft@triton.k12.in.us
Holly Sellers   hsellers@triton.k12.in.us
Johna Snyder   jsnyder@triton.k12.in.us
Allison Stuart   astuart@triton.k12.in.us
Leeah Webb   lwebb@triton.k12.in.us
Casey Yarbrough   cyarbrough@triton.k12.in.u
     
Transportation Department
Laura Baker Transportation Director lbaker@triton.k12.in.us