Staff Contacts

Front Office
Nathan McKeand Principal nmckeand@triton.k12.in.us
Rick Yarbrough Assistant Principal/Athletic Director ryarbrough@triton.k12.in.us
Mendy Davis Secretary, Bookkeeper mdavis@triton.k12.in.us
Kim Stetzel Secretary Guidance kstetzel@triton.k12.in.us
Geri Newman Nurse gnewman@triton.k12.in.us
     
Guidance
Sarrah Arvesen Guidance Counselor sarvesen@triton.k12.in.us
Ashli Faulkner Guidance Counselor afaulkner@triton.k12.in.us
     
Teachers
April Leeper Agriculture aleeper@triton.k12.in.us
Derek Eveland Art develand@triton.k12.in.us
Tracie Knisley Business tknisley@triton.k12.in.us
Blake Schori Business bschori@triton.k12.in.us
Carolyn Alexander English calexander@triton.k12.in.us
Susan Dietzel English sdietzel@triton.k12.in.us
Jason Groves English jgroves@triton.k12.in.us
Susan Shaffer English sshaffer@triton.k12.in.us
Christina Hartman Family Consumer Science chartman@triton.k12.in.us
Morgan Hall Health mhall@triton.k12.in.us
Rodney Younis Health ryounis@triton.k12.in.us
Megan Hammond Math mhammond@triton.k12.in.us
Carrie Orlowski Math corlowski@triton.k12.in.us
Rebekah Ousley Math rousley@triton.k12.in.us
Cynthia Stichter Math cstichter@triton.k12.in.us
Zach Shafer Math/Computer Science zshafer@triton.k12.in.us
David Seel Performing Arts dseel@triton.k12.in.us
Zachary Whittaker Physical Education/Criminal Justice zwhittaker@triton.k12.in.us
Morgan Hall Physical Education mhall@triton.k12.in.us
Rodney Younis Physical Education ryounis@triton.k12.in.us
Matt Arvesen Science marvesen@triton.k12.in.us
Janet Jackson Science jjackson@triton.k12.in.us
Andrew Bass Science abass@triton.k12.in.us
Tina Zechiel Science tzechiel@triton.k12.in.us
Brandon Young Social Studies byoung@triton.k12.in.us
Kennedy Krull Social Studies kkrull@triton.k12.in.us
Paul Williams Social Studies pwilliams@triton.k12.in.us
Kandace Haines Spanish khaines@triton.k12.in.us
Jenny Mevis Special Education jmevis@triton.k12.in.us
Michelle Waymouth Special Education mwaymouth@triton.k12.in.us
     
Media Center
Carolyn Alexander Media Center Coordinator calexander@triton.k12.in.us
Marcile Lindsey Library Aid / Career Specialist mlindsey@triton.k12.in.us
     
Support Staff
Jessica Firestone Case Conference Coordinator jfirestone@triton.k12.in.us
Marion Ebersole Resource Aide mebersole@triton.k12.in.us
Nancy Nordman Resource Aide nnordman@triton.k12.in.us
Tori Kistler Resource Aide tkistler@triton.k12.in.us
     
School Psychologist
Shelly Mabee School Psychologist smabee@triton.k12.in.us
     
Technology Department
Jordan Breeden Technology Director jbreeden@triton.k12.in.us
Troy Sherk HS Technician tsherk@triton.k12.in.us
     
Cafeteria Staff
Jami McIntyre Head Cook jmcintyre@triton.k12.in.us
Courtnie Heckaman   checkaman@triton.k12.in.us
Amy Holbrook   aholbrook@triton.k12.in.us
Melanie Overmyer   movermyer@triton.k12.in.us
Jenny Reichert   jreichert@triton.k12.in.us
Rachelle Meister   rmeister@triton.k12.in.us
Amy Middaugh   amiddaugh@triton.k12.in.us
     
Maintenance/Custodians
Bruce Gephart Director of Maintenance bgephart@triton.k12.in.us
Nancy Miller Custodian nmiller@triton.k12.in.us
Gerri King Custodian gking@triton.k12.in.us
Dan Anglemyer Custodian danglemyer@triton.k12.in.us
Brian Feldman Grounds bfeldman@triton.k12.in.us
     
Transportation Department
Laura Baker Transportation Director lbaker@triton.k12.in.us