Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month (with the exception of December which will be held on the 2nd Tuesday) at 7:00 PM in the Triton Administration Office, 100 Triton Drive, Bourbon, Indiana. The meeting site is fully accessible. Any person requiring further accommodations should contact the Corporation’s Administration Office.

School Board Members

  • Theresa Barnhart, President
  • Kevin Boyer, Vice President
  • Steve Stichter, Secretary
  • Ken Miller, Member
  • Wes Rettinger, Member

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting Agendas